she’s 1!: braden’s one-year-old birthday party

It’s been a long time since I’ve blogged…mostly because I spend my life online editing and running AOL’s Roswell Patch news site now.

But I wanted to take a brief moment to post something on the birthday party we threw for B this past weekend. Thanks to inspiration found scouring other blogs and Pinterest, I think we pulled it off rather nicely. Take a look and see what you think.

3 comments on “she’s 1!: braden’s one-year-old birthday party

  1. Gampa says:

    SWEET Bebe!!!

  2. Grampa says:

    Ya’ do GOOOOOOOOD every day My sweet daughter

  3. Grampa says:

    Talk with me I may have ‘IDEA’s’

Leave a Reply

